Skip to main content

Streaming and encryption

ORF verschlüsselt trotz Karte – 6 Quick fixes (getestet)

ORF encrypted despite card

If the ORF is still encrypted despite inserted card, there can be several different causes. In this article, we show you 6 quick fixes that can be implemented quickly, so that you can receive the ORF. If none of these options help, you can also bypass the ORF encryption with a VPN, and then receive the ORF over the [...]

Watch Formula 1 in Germany - All options in 2022

Watch Formula 1 in Germany

Millions of racing fans in Germany love the thrill of the sport and would watch Formula 1 in Germany. But unfortunately, since 2021, Formula 1 can only be streamed on free TV to a limited extent. Only four races will be broadcast for free on Free TV in 2022. To get around the problem and watch all Formula 1 races in Germany [...]

Watch Formula 1 without Sky (completely legal & free)

Watching Formula 1 in Germany via a VPN is child's play

Since 2021, Formula 1 races in Germany have only been broadcast on pay channel Sky. The license fees were too high for RTL. Nevertheless, there are several legal ways to watch Formula 1 without Sky in 2022. This is because the German-language broadcasters SRF from Switzerland and ORF and ServusTV from Austria will continue to broadcast the F1 races [...]

How to bypass ORF encryption - 2 methods

ORF Encryption Bypass Guide

ORF is also popular abroad, which is why many people want to bypass ORF encryption. Especially in Germany, many are looking for ways to receive Austrian broadcasting. Understandable, because the channels of the ORF show movies without commercial breaks, many different sporting events and offer first-class news programs. Unfortunately, the ORF is encrypted. This means that you can't watch the channel [...]

ORF Livestream in Germany: Instructions & Alternatives

ORF Livestream Germany

ORF is the Austrian equivalent of the public broadcasters ARD and ZDF in Germany. The radio and radio programs pursue a state mission. This means that they inform and entertain the population. Especially in the field of entertainment, many viewers from abroad probably wish that they could listen to the TV stations ORF 1, ORF 2, ORF III [...]

Skip to main content

Streaming und Verschlüsselung

ORF Livestream in Deutschland: Anleitung & Alternativen

ORF Livestream Deutschland

Der ORF ist das österreichische Pendant zu den öffentlich-rechtlichen Rundfunkanstalten ARD und ZDF in Deutschland. Die Radio- und Hörfunkprogramme verfolgen einen staatlichen Auftrag. Das bedeutet, dass sie die Bevölkerung informieren und unterhalten. Gerade im Bereich der Unterhaltung wünschen sich wohl viele Zuschauer aus dem Ausland, dass sie die TV-Sender ORF 1, ORF 2, ORF III […]

ORF verschlüsselt trotz Karte – 6 Quick fixes (getestet)

ORF verschlüsselt trotz Karte

Wenn der ORF trotz eingesetzter Karte noch verschlüsselt ist kann es mehrere unterschiedliche Ursachen dafür geben. Wir zeigen dir in diesem Beitrag 6 schnell umzusetzende Quick-Fixes, wie du den ORF empfangen kannst. Wenn keines dieser Möglichkeiten helfen sollte kannst du die ORF Verschlüsselung auch noch mit einem VPN umgehen, und den ORF dann über das […]

Formel 1 in Deutschland schauen – Alle Möglichkeiten in 2022

Formel 1 in Deutschland schauen

Millionen von Rennsportfans in Deutschland lieben den Nervenkitzel des Sports und würden die Formel 1 in Deutschland schauen. Aber leider ist die Formel 1 seit 2021 nur eingeschränkt im Free TV zu streamen. Im Free TV werden 2022 nur vier Rennen kostenlos übertragen. Um das Problem zu umgehen und alle Formel 1 Rennen in Deutschland […]

Formel 1 sehen ohne Sky (völlig legal & kostenlos)

Über einen VPN Formel 1 in Deutschland schauen ist spielend einfach

Seit 2021 werden die Formel 1 Rennen in Deutschland nur noch beim Pay-Sender Sky übertragen. Für RTL waren die Lizenzgebühren zu hoch. Dennoch gibt es mehrere legale Möglichkeiten, in 2022 die Formel 1 ohne Sky zu sehen. Denn die deutschsprachigen Sender SRF aus der Schweiz sowie der ORF und ServusTV aus Österreich übertragen die F1-Rennen weiterhin […]

Wie Du Die ORF Verschlüsselung umgehen kannst – 2 Methoden

ORF Verschlüsselung umgehen Ratgeber

Auch im Ausland ist der ORF beliebt weshalb viele die ORF Verschlüsselung umgehen möchten. Vor allem in Deutschland suchen viele nach Möglichkeiten den Österreichischen Rundfunk zu empfangen. Verständlich, denn die Sender des ORF zeigen Filme ohne Werbeunterbrechungen, viele verschiedene Sportveranstaltungen und bieten erstklassige Nachrichtensendungen. Leider ist der ORF verschlüsselt. Das bedeutet, dass man den Sender […]